close

  • Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland

     

  • THE CONSULATE

  • Please be informed that the Consular Section of the Embassy of the Republic of Poland in Washington,DC
    will be closed on  Monday February 19th , 2018.

     

    Consular Section of the Embassy of the Republic of Poland in Washington D.C.
    Head of Consular Section Zygmunt Matynia
    2224 Wyoming Avenue N.W.
    Washington, D.C. 20008-3992
    phone (202)499 1930

    e-mail: washington.consular@msz.gov.pl

     

    Front desk opening hours:  Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 9:00 AM- 1:00 PM

    Wednesday: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

     

    2018 Holiday Schedule (Office Closed)

    List of days when the Consular Office is closed to the public in 2018

    January 1 (Monday) - New Year’s Day

    January 6 (Saturday) - Epiphany

    January 15 (Monday) - Martin Luther King’s Day

    February 19 (Monday) - President’s Day

    April 2 (Monday) - Easter Monday

    May 1 (Tuesday) -  International Workers' Day

    May 3 (Thursday) - Polish Constitution Day

    May 28 (Monday) - Memorial Day

    May 31 (Thursday) - The Feast of Corpus Christi

    July 4 (Wednesday) - Independence Day

    August 15 (Wednesday) - The Assumption of the Virgin Mary

    September 3 (Monday) - Labor Day

    October 8 (Monday) - Columbus Day

    November 1 (Thursday) -  All Saint's Day

    November 11 (Sunday) - Polish Independence Day

    November 12 (Monday) - Veterans Day

    November 22 (Thursday) - Thanksgiving Day

    December 25 (Tuesday) - Christmas Day (1st)

    December 26 (Wednesday) - Christmas Day (2nd)

    CONSULAR TERRITORIAL JURISDICTION:
    The Consular Division of the Embassy of Poland in Washington DC serves residents of: Alabama, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Puerto Rico, American Virgin Islands and other US oversees territories.

    Check up on another Polish Consulates in the U.S. below:

    New York - The Consulate General of Poland

    Chicago - The Consulate General of Poland

    Los Angeles - The Consulate General of Poland

    Houston - The Consulate General of Poland

    3040 Post Oak Blvd suite 825, Houston TX 77056, Tel. +1 713 993 9685, Faks: +1 713 993 9685, Email: houston.kg.sekretariat@msz.gov.pl

     

    MENU

    Print Print Share: